Dirt Beauty

More Beauty Less Water

 

Kae                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       “We recently had the most incredible experience working with Dirt Beauty.  Our gardens are the talk of the neighborhood.  Patricia was so easy to work with as she listened to what we wanted, and easily and artistically created a beautiful garden that surpassed our initial ideas and expectations.  Her vision created magic!  We strongly recommend Dirt Beauty for anyone looking to reimagine their yard and gardens.  Five stars all the way!”   May 12, 2018

Erin                                                                                                                                                                                                                

 “We loved the work Dirt Beauty did to prepare our garden for an outdoor wedding.  They communicated every step of the way, and the garden looks amazing. So happy with the results.  I would definitely use Dirt Beauty for another project.”   May 17, 2018

Charles L.                                                                                                                                                                                                      

   “We interviewed several landscape designers and loved the vision Patricia had for our space during her initial visit.  She had so many great suggestions and ideas which were a perfect complements to our initial concept.  She even went out to a rock quarry and picked out an amazing and perfectly shaped stone fpr our entrance, making a great initial impression for our guests.  She is very passionate about what she does.  Patricia is awesome.”  April 22, 2018

Ben                                                                                                                                                                                                              

 “Patricia is great to work with.  She really understands plants and options.  Excellent at saving money via relocation instead of replacing. She transformed a dusty slope into a beautiful view, and two parking spaces for my apartment building.”  March 7, 2018

David G.                                                                                                                                                                                                              

  “ I hired Dirt Beauty for a commercial roof deck project in Hollywood.  Patricia is extremely professional and basically took over the design.  Final result was an extremely beautiful design project.  She coordinated her crews, came in and got it done under budget, and beat the schedule.  Amazing.  I am looking forward to the next project.”  March 6, 2018

Patricia G.                                                                                                                                                                                                  

  “Patricia does beautiful and professional work.  We are happy to have found her.’.  November 30, 2017

Shawn M.                                                                                                                                                                                                        

 “Great work!!! Wife loves the transformation. Thank you.”    July 11, 2017

Suzanne S.                                                                                                                                                                                              

“Patricia was very professional, creative, and did a magnificent landscape design for us.”   May, 5, 2017.

Casey D.                                                                                                                                                                                                            

  “My backyard has been transformed from a plain grassy area with a cracked concrete patio to a truly inviting environment.  I have a great sitting area under my tree, and a garden that really wows, and has been brining in hummingbirds and butterflies.  Couldn’t be happier.”   April 17, 2017

Bobbi A.  

“After two years of total neglect,  I have a garden again.  Patricia and her crew worked efficiently and were a joy to work with.”    April 2, 2017 

Elizabeth G.                                                                                                        

“I love what Patricia did with my backyard”   March, 2017

Liam B.
Beautiful yard refresh
"Patricia's design eye beautifully refreshed our yard with new plants and grasses that integrated with the landscaping that was in situ and with gorgeous arrangements for all the planters. Patricia turned up when she said she would and did what she said she was going to do."    December 10, 2016

Judith B.
“Dirt Beauty is truly a beauty!
"Patricia was a pleasure to work with. She transformed a raggedly backyard into a place lovely to look at.
She and her helper were extremely neat and did the work efficiently."November 22, 2016
 
mary W.
Great job!
"I hired Patricia to do some maintenance and to spruce up my garden and she did a fantastic job. Her ideas were really creative and she completed the job in a timely manner. All throughout the process she kept me informed about her progress and clearly communicated any modifications. I am thrilled with the "dirty beauty" outcome."
November 19, 2016
  
Al H.
Outdoor Landscaping
Extremely Happy w/ Dirt Beauty
"Highly knowledge, passionate and with an eye for detail, Dirt Beauty completed our project on time and within budget. We're extremely happy with the results. Hire Dirt Beauty for your next project!"
October 20, 2016
 
Kristen F.
Outdoor Landscaping
Great vision AND value
"Patricia has great vision and got me a huge value, too! To save us some extra bucks, she even propagated our existing "babies" from mature succulent plants on our property and made it look great."October 10, 2016
 
Aliya C.
Outdoor Landscaping
"My experience was very good. Patricia is very responsive, has excellent follow-up and I especially love all the beautiful planters she did."
August 21, 2016
 
Bryan W.
"I'm glad Patricia responded to my query on Thumbtack regarding a designer/gardener who could refresh my patio container full of overgrown succulents, agaves, and aloe that I'd not trimmed for 18 months. Patricia transformed my lush yet overgrown garden. She trimmed back four large plants to make them elegant once again, she completely redesigned intricate succulent arrangements in my three smaller parts. She was very willing to hear what I preferred in he garden but I preferred to give her a free hand. 

I'm very happy to be sitting in my garden admiring her work this evening."
May 25, 2016
 
Marion C.
Gardening
"Loved working with Patricia! She was fast and professional! I love my garden!"
May 18, 2016
 
Marilyn h.
Offsite review
"Patricia was most accomadating with my wishes and designed an unique and beautiful cactus integration to a plot of land.She has a sense of botanical style that is both pleasing and clever."
January 22, 2016
 
Monica R.
"Patricia did a wonderful job turning our small space into a drought tolerant zen space. She is a good communicator and cares deeply about her work."
January 20, 2016
 
kristel c.
"The Succulents were AMAZING! It was like receiving a "GARDEN AS A GIFT!" Thanks again, Kristeln
January 19, 2016
 
Paul Alan S.
Offsite review
"I have to give a lot of gifts to folks; it is simply the nature of my gig. Normally, I give booze. Easy. Took a risk with Dirt Beauty, and the end result is a lesson on why it is so smart to take risks--at least calculated ones. Each recipient of Dirt Beauty has been beyond elated, appreciative and grateful. 
January 19, 2016
 
Joanna W.
"Patricia and her team transformed the landscape around my home. The succulent garden they created was beyond what I could have imagined!"
January 19, 2016